SDU Education Information System
   Home   |  Login Türkçe  | English   

Home | General Description of the institution

Süleyman Demirel University is a State University located in Isparta, in the Mediterranean Region. Although it was established officially on July 11, 1992, SDU has a twenty years past. As an innovative and forward looking university, SDU has many graduates playing important roles in Turkey?s development. Today, SDU has 14 Faculties, 17 Vocational High Schools, 1 High School, 1 School of Foreign Languages and 4 Graduate Schools. The main campus land is planned to combine all faculties, main laboratories, computer centers, main libraries, culture centers and other social activities and sports units in the near future.